

Results of Speed Math 2020 – 21 19th March, 2021

Class 6 -

1st Prize - Kushaan Kochhar

2nd Prize - Rouvin Upadhyay

3rd Prize - Aarna Gupta, Abeer Datta, Vedant Binani

Class 7 –

1st Prize - Kavya Malik

2nd Prize - Samarth Khosla

3rd Prize – Kaavya Mukherjee Saha, Avni Gandhi

Class 8 –

1st Prize - Savya Meattle

2nd Prize - Aarush Kapur

3rd Prize - Sahima Mittal

Class 9 –

1st Prize - Shashvat Rastogi

2nd Prize - Vivasvat Rastogi

3rd Prize - Darsh Puri, Ruhan Kumar, Shubhkarman Singh Sandhu, Sumaya Beri, Ritwick Sapra

Class 10 –

1st Prize - Vedant Singh

2nd Prize - Anand Athialy

3rd Prize - Saarthak Khosla, Kian Nagpal, Udhay Aman Chopra

Class 11 –

1st Prize - Aarush Shah

2nd Prize - Ayush Bhatia, Dhairya Kataria

Class 12 –

1st Prize - Armaan Gandhi

2nd Prize - Prithvi Ranjit Oak, Rishnav Thadani

3rd Prize - Siddhant Gandhi